Hotels and Visitor Information Park City, Utah

Nearby Hotels

Newpark Resort and Hotel (walking distance)
To Book Docere Corporate Rate:
Click Here and enter promo code: DC2017
newparkresort.com
Holiday Inn Express Hotel and Suites (walking distance)
hiexpress.com
Best Western Plus Landmark Inn book.bestwestern.com
The Hyatt Place Park City Promo Code: CR54940 parkcity.place.hyatt.com
Hampton Inn and Suites hamptoninn.hilton.com
Powderwood Resort allseasonsresortlodging.com
Canyons Resort canyonsresort.com
Waldorf Astora parkcitywaldorfastoria.com
Hyatt Escala Lodge at Park City escalalodge.hyatt.com
Westgate Resorts and Spa westgatepc.com
Grand Summit Hotel canyonsresort.com
Best Western Holiday Hills (Coalville, UT) bwstay.com
Little America Hotel (Little America, WY) wyoming.littleamerica.com

Shuttle, Taxi and Limo Services

Park City Transit Bus | Transit Schedule (PDF) (435) 615-5301
All Resort Express (877) 658-3999
649-TAXI (435) 649-8294
Advanced Transportation (866) 649-3999
Alpine Navigator (435) 659-8859
Park City Transportation (800) 637-3803

Restaurants

Ghidotti’s Italian Restaurant (Italian) ghidottis.com
Red Rock Junction (Brew Pub) redrockbrewing.com
Maxwell’s (East Coast Eatery) maxwellsparkcity.com
Edge Steakhouse edgeparkcity.com
The Farm (Locally Sourced Modern American) canyonsresort.com
Loco Lizard Cantina (Gluten-free Mexican Cuisine) locolizardcantina.com
Molly Bloom’s (Irish Pub & Burger Bar) mollybloomspc.com
Ruby Tuesday rubytuesday.com
Davanza’s @ The Junction (Pizza) davanzas.com

Pharmacies

Smith’s Pharmacy 1725 W Uinta St, Park City, UT
Redstone Health Center 1743 Redstone Center Dr, #115, Park City, UT
The Market at Park City 1500 Snow Creek Dr, Park City, UT
Alpine Apothecary (Compounding Pharmacy) 750 Kearns Blvd, #230, Park City, UT
Rite Aid Pharmacy 950 Iron Horse Dr, Park City, UT

Shopping

Tanger Outlets Map (PDF)